Contact Us

Please read through the options below to find the best contact for your purpose

Sales

If you’re thinking about subscribing to a FarmIQ System Pack or to arrange an upgrade, call your local FarmIQ Business Manager:

North Island

Top of the North (north of Taupo):

Libby Wood
Email: libby.wood@farmiq.co.nz
Mobile: 021 1916 547

Eastern lower North Island:

Garth Nielsen-Vold
Email: garth.nv@farmiq.co.nz
Mobile: 021 915 427

Western lower North Island:

Todd White
Email: todd.white@farmiq.co.nz
Mobile: 021 490 649

South Island

Top of the South (north of the Waitaki River):

Steve Knight
Email: steve.knight@farmiq.co.nz
Mobile: 021 311 105

Otago (south of the Waitaki River):

Tara Dwyer
Email: tara.dwyer@farmiq.co.nz
Mobile: 021 151 5669

Southland/South Otago:

Bruce Allan
Email: bruce.allan@farmiq.co.nz
Mobile: 027 824 5898

System Support

For current FarmIQ System users, including queries about training:

Email: support@farmiq.co.nz
Phone: (04) 974 6870 or 0800 FARMIQ (327 647)

Accounts

To help with any account or payment queries:

Email: accounts@farmiq.co.nz
Phone: (04) 974 6873

General enquiries

For enquiries that cannot be directed to any of the above, including media:

FarmIQ Wellington office
Phone: (04) 212 6442
Postal address: PO Box 19-129, Wellington 6149

Newsletter

To receive the monthly email newsletter, fill out the short form here

Or use our contact form below